Contact

Téléphone418 523-4000

Fax: 418 523-4005

Sans frais: 1 877 523-4001

420, boul. Charest Est, bureau 330, Québec, Qc G1K 8M4

 

Écrivez-nous: reception@pistagnesidoyon.com

© 2019 Pistagnesi-Doyon

Équipe

Johanne Pistagnesi

Présidente
Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 222
jpistagnesi@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Nathalie Doyon

Vice-présidente - Souscription
Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 223
ndoyon@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Maxime Dufresne

Vice-président – Opérations
Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 225
mdufresne@pistagnesidoyon.com

Représentante professionnelle

 

Carole Gélineau

Tél. 514 792-0932
cgelineau@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Souscripteurs commercial

Martine Bertrand

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 231 
mbertrand@pistagnesidoyon.com

Cynthia Couture

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 226
ccouture@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Julie Fortin

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 237
jfortin@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Josée Girard

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 228
jgirard@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

David Goupil

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 256
dgoupil@pistagnesidoyon.com

Kim Lessard

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 234

klessard@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Maxence Mercier

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 257
mmercier@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

David Cécyre Thibert

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 233

dcthibert@pistagnesidoyon.com 

Souscripteurs habitation

 

Jessica Grondin

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 232
jgrondin@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Jessica Langlais

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 230
jlanglais@pistagnesidoyon.com

Assistantes techniques

 

Sarah-Ann Brooks

Tél. 418 523-4000 
sbrooks@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Pascale Hébert

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 229
p.hebert@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Manon Cloutier

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 238
mcloutier@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Manon Michaud

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 239
m.michaud@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Marie Frédérique Renaud

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 224
mfrenaud@pistagnesidoyon.com

Danielle Riverin

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 236

driverin@pistagnesidoyon.com

Receptionniste

 

Fouzia Elbarki

Tél. 418 523-4000 poste 221
reception@pistagnesidoyon.com