Contact

Telephone: 418-523-4000

Fax: 418-523-4005

Toll free: 1-877-523-4001

420 Charest Boulevard East, Suite 330

Québec City, Québec, G1K 8M4

Email us: reception@pistagnesidoyon.com

© 2019 Pistagnesi-Doyon

Team

Johanne Pistagnesi

President
Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 222 
jpistagnesi@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Nathalie Doyon

Vice President - Underwriting

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 223 
ndoyon@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Maxime Dufresne

Vice President – Operations
Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 225
mdufresne@pistagnesidoyon.com

Representative professional liability

 

Carole Gélineau

Tel. 514-792-0932
cgelineau@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Commercial underwriters

Martine Bertrand

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 231  
mbertrand@pistagnesidoyon.com

Cynthia Couture

Tél. 418 523-4000, ext. 226
ccouture@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Julie Fortin

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 237 
jfortin@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Josée Girard

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 228 
jgirard@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

David Goupil

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 256 
dgoupil@pistagnesidoyon.com

Kim Lessard

Tel. 418 523-4000, ext. 234

klessard@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Maxence Mercier

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 257 
mmercier@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

David Cécyre Thibert

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 233

dcthibert@pistagnesidoyon.com 

Home insurance Underwriters

 

Jessica Grondin

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 232 
jgrondin@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Jessica Langlais

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 230 
jlanglais@pistagnesidoyon.com

Technical assistants

 

Sarah-Ann Brooks

Tel. 418-523-4000
sbrooks@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Pascale Hébert

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 229 
p.hebert@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Manon Cloutier

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 238 
mcloutier@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Manon Michaud

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 239 
m.michaud@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Marie Frédérique Renaud

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 224
mfrenaud@pistagnesidoyon.com

Danielle Riverin

Tel. 418 -23-4000, ext. 236

driverin@pistagnesidoyon.com

Receptionniste

 

Fouzia Elbarki

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 221 
reception@pistagnesidoyon.com