top of page

Claim

 

We know that in the event of a claim, accessibility and responsiveness are of the utmost importance, both to you and to our customers, so you need claims professionals who will guide you throughout the entire process. A claims professional will assist you or your client and provide personalized attention as well as superior service from our national claims management network.

 

* * *For emergencies or claims after business hours: 1-800-235-8784

Please specify that the claim is for the Pistagnesi-Doyon wholesaler.

Team

Johanne Pistagnesi

President
Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 222 
jpistagnesi@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Nathalie Doyon

Vice President - Underwriting

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 223 
ndoyon@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Maxime Dufresne

Vice President – Operations
Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 225
mdufresne@pistagnesidoyon.com

Catherine Dufresne

Human Resources and Marketing Director

Tel. 418 523-4000, ext. 227

cdufresne@pistagnesidoyon.com

Commercial underwriters

David Goupil

Underwriting Director

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 256 
dgoupil@pistagnesidoyon.com

Audrey Daigle-Gédéon

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 102
agedeon@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Jérémy Laroche

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 230
jlaroche@pistagnesidoyon.com

Jessyca Grondin

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 232

jgrondin@pistagnesidoyon.com

Julie Castrilli  

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 258

jcastrilli@pistagnesidoyon.com

Julie Fortin

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 237
jfortin@pistagnesidoyon.com

Kevin Pistagnesi

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 239
kpistagnesi@pistagnesidoyon.com

​Kim Lessard

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 234
klessard@pistagnesidoyon.com

​Lucie Huot

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 233
lhuot@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Maxence Mercier

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 257
mmercier@pistagnesidoyon.com

Vanessa Roy 

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 224

vroy@pistagnesidoyon.com 

Accounting

Barbara Pelchat

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 229 
bpelchat@pistagnesidoyon.com

Receptionniste

 

Fouzia Elbarki

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 221 
reception@pistagnesidoyon.com

Technical assistants

Audrey-Anne Roy

Tel. 418-523-4000, ext. 238 
aaroy@pistagnesidoyon.com

Danielle Riverin

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 236

driverin@pistagnesidoyon.com

Emilie Quenu

Tél. 418 523-4000 ext. 235

equenu@pistagnesidoyon.com

Julie Fortin 2

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 228
jfortin2@pistagnesidoyon.com

 

Manon Michaud

Tel. 418 523-4000 ext. 231
mmichaud@pistagnesidoyon.com

bottom of page